Dunlop Village Hall
Home
Home.
Activities.
History.
D&DCC.
Playing Field.
Facilities.
Hire Charges.
Booking.
Contact.
Dunlop Guide.
Our Regular Activities...
What’s On
When it’s on
Who to Contact
Art Class 1
Tuesdays 10:00
Liz Osborne
lizosb1@btinternet.com
01560 480185
Art Class 2
Wednesdays 10:00
Gillian Park
gillian@gillianpark.co.uk
Mob. 07729 042068
Art Class 3
Thursdays 10:00
Marsha Burke
bigredhen@talktalk.net
01560 484793
Community Cinema
3rd Friday of the Month 19:30
Sue Scott
susanjscott@btinternet.com
01560 486944  Mob. 07969 860230
Conservatory Cafe
Thursdays and Fridays 11:30 till 14:30 and first Saturday of the Month from 12 noon till 15:00
Lesley Parker
Crafty Cooks (young children)
Mondays 9:45
Fridays 16:15
Jennifer Stamp
Jen@craftycooks.co.uk
Mob: 07789931078
Dunlop Players
Sundays 13:00
Pat Douglas
pat_d_douglas@hotmail.com
Dunlop SWRI
4th Wednesday of the month 19:00
Sybil Stirling
01560 484683
Film Club
First Saturday of the Month 19:30
Sue Scott
susanjscott@btinternet.com
01560 486944  Mob. 07969 860230
Highland Dancing
Wednesdays 15:00
Fridays 15:00
Saturdays 08:30
Elizabeth Kitson
Knitting Group
Mondays 14:00
Diane Morton
01560 484678
Masons
4th Thursday of the month 19:30
Hugh Gilbert
hughgilbert1408@gmail.com
Mob. 07508 617661
Metafit
Mondays 19:30
Maggie Green
maggie.green@live.com
Music Group
Fridays 18:00
Ciaran McCann
PEACE (Child Care)
Weekdays, before and after school
Peacechildcare@btconnect.com
Office: 01563 549804
Dunlop Hall: 01560 482133
Pilates
Mondays 10:00
Anna Young
Annaperch@yahoo.com
Mob.  07814 482286
Post Natal Keep Fit
Wednesdays 09:30
Maggie Green
maggie.green@live.com
Sewing Class
Mondays 19:00
Marsha Burke
bigredhen@talktalk.net
01560 484793
SHRED
Tuesdays 06:30
Maggie Green
maggie.green@live.com
Taekwondo (boys and girls)
Mondays 15:30
Wednesdays 16:45
James Reed
Youth Group
Mondays 19:00
Kerry Dair
kerry.dair@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 576353
Watch out also for special Events...click for details
Dates for your diary